Fixtures 2018

Date Time Event Venue
Saturday, Jan 6 T.B.A Major League Round 1 T.B.A
Date Time Event Venue
Saturday, Feb 24 T.B.A Major League Round 2 T.B.A
Date Time Event Venue
Saturday, Mar 24 T.B.A Major League Round 3 T.B.A
Date Time Event Venue
Monday, Apr 2 - Saturday, Apr 7 Wulfrath Week Ware
Wednesday, Apr 4 5:00 for 5:30 Wulfrath Gala Fanshawe
Date Time Event Venue
Saturday, May 5 T.B.A Peanuts League Round 1 T.B.A
Date Time Event Venue
Saturday, June 9 T.B.A Peanuts League Round 2 T.B.A
Saturday, June 23 T.B.A LAC Gala Olympic Pool, Stratford
Date Time Event Venue
Saturday, July 7 T.B.A Peanuts League Round 3 T.B.A
Date Time Event Venue
Date Time Event Venue
Saturday, Oct 13 T.B.A National League Round 1 T.B.A
Date Time Event Venue
Saturday, Nov 10 T.B.A National League Round 2 T.B.A
Date Time Event Venue
Saturday, Dec 8 T.B.A National League Round 3 T.B.A